Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MDM191


Location: Pemberville, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 69 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank Customer Service Rep
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 70     
Well---This is awkward. How do I tell you all about myself in a nutshell.
I live in Pemberville, Ohio and employed by a bank in nearby Bowling Green, Ohio. I grew up in Northwest Ohio in a very traditional home and am thankful for the values that were instilled in me. I like the outdoors, hiking, biking, travel, flea markets, baseball, exploring, long drives, movies, concerts.

I enjoy being with people, but it often takes time for me to be myself around strangers. I am loyal and a woman of integrity and good character. I would like to begin traveling and taking more time to relax.
My goal is to find that best friend, confidant, companion with whom I can share my dreams, goals, ambitions, and fears and a man who would feel comfortable sharing his with me.
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. If you are looking for a companion, a life long partner, or if you would like to make a new friend, please write. I'd love to hear from you. Jane

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating