Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chesapeake, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 34      Open to dating any race
I love to travel to new places and to meet new people. I tend to view life as an adventure to be lived rather than a problem to be solved. I believe that you have to give to recieve. I have a bit of a wild side (not in an unwholesome way) and hold to traditional values if you can relate to that paradox. I believe that a soul mate is a divine gift and should be treated as such. The most important things to me are my faith, my family and my friends. My faith allows me to maintain a proper perspective, my family keeps me grounded and my friends provide the support and fellowship that adds to my quality of life and provides for the opportunity for me to give of myself as well. I also enjoy traveling. . . . especially if it involves a beach or a ski resort. I workout about 3 times a week on average. I also enjoy sharing a meal and a movie with close friends. I would like to meet and to develop a meaningful relationship with someone who holds to similar priorities. If you would like to know more you could drop me an email me. Oh yeh, I currently live in Ohio, but am looking for a place in Florida, since my business takes me there so often.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating