Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Fullerton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 42     
I'm a Christian man that's working to strenghten my relationship with God through worship, study, and prayer. I believe in a God-centered household that provides a spiritually nurturing environment in which to raise children to love Jesus and develop a relationship with him. I love the Arts. I grew up in a very creative environment. My aunt was an incredible painter and sculptor that dedicated her life to her art. I have many of her works and love going to museums and listening to classical music. I'm also very interested in foreign cultures and enjoy studying and discussing international affairs, politics, economics, and science. I keep myself in good physical condition. I exercise just about every day doing some form resistance training or cardio. I love to play tennis but haven't had a partner lately. I like the outdoors and enjoy going on hikes and backpacking trips. I would like to be a relationship that has the potential for marriage and a family. I'm not adverse to extending my search outside of my immediate area (with certain limits) if necessary.
Working for a large company, I feel uncomfortable displaying my photo openly on the net. However, I would be happy to send it if requested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating