Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MCKAY60


Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Small Business Owner
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 40     
I am a courteous guy looking for a stable mate (almost a pun there) . I would really be interested in meeting people local to Tampa Bay. This may be an ideal method of introduction, but getting to know someone takes time, much of that eventually in-person.
I am much of a private person, but readily open up if given the opportunity. It is a rare day that I can't find something humorous in the world around me, and I generally look for the positive aspect of any situation I am in. I am much of an outdoors person, and enjoy running and windsurfing for recreation. Skipper's Smokehouse is a favorite music venue, as was the late, great Harp and Thistle.
I am part owner of a small family business, which keeps me busy, but which provides much satisfaction. I try to "give back" whenever I can, so I will hopefully leave a situation better that when I found it. I am a family man, and enjoy spending time with my brother and sister (and her children) whenever they are in town. My parents live in town, and I see them regularly as well.
I am an Elder in my church, and am often a "go-to" guy when there is something that needs to get done.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating