Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MCIAHEL333


Location: Aurora, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed/ Singer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
First I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. I am successfully self employed. I'm currently making a Worship Album. I am in control of when I perform live and when I record. So I am always able to balance my time with romance, family, business, relationships. . . everything that's important. That way nothing is ever neglected. My personality is very driven. . . I love to live everyday to the fullest. . . walk close with God. My friends say I'm tons of fun and have a great sense of humor. I exercise daily. I'm organized. I am adventures and spontaneous. . . I love being playful and fun. I love to work hard and improve the things in my life that are important to me.
With relationships I am very romantic, affectionate, playful. . . enjoy cuddling, having emotional intimacy. I enjoy movies, salsa dancing, having romantic dinners, walks on the beach, sitting by a fire . . . enjoying candlelight. I would like to meet someone who loves God, who has a good heart. . . is lot's of fun and likes to smile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating