Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Mamou, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown/Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 21      Open to dating any race
About me? I always find it very hard to describe myself. I'm sort of a shy person. I like doing things out of the ordinary. I've got an artistic side: I draw, paint, and sculpt things I find interesting. I guess some people would call me a nice person. . . I hate doing or saying things that may hurt someone (even if its for their own good) . I have strong moral values, I love God, I have a strong distaste for drinking an usually the things that go with it, I'm not a party person, I can think of many better ways to spend my time than getting stuck in some smoke filled club, I love Starbucks' hot chocolate, I love music, art, outdoors, space, and pretty much anything that makes me sit down and think. I plan on going to Lsue for a while until I decide what I want to do, so far I've narrowed it down to a few things: Graphic Designing, Game Design, Teaching, and some other things I can't think of right now. All in all, I just want to do something to get me out of La and actually see the world.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating