Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I am born again believer in Jesus Christ; He is my Lord and Savior. My relationship with Him is top priority for me. Looking for a man that feels the same. I am energetic, I love to laugh. Things I enjoy: dancing, walking/jogging, hiking, snorkeling, traveling, reading, just about anything if the company is good. I also like staying home to watch a good movie. I have children and grandchildren I enjoy spending time with (none of them live at home) and I also have a large family that I am close to. I recently returned to college to become certified to teach science. My life is very full and very rewarding, but I would like to find someone to enjoy getting to know and see where things lead. I eventually would like to remarry if that is God's will for me. I do know that He will send the right man for me at the right time if that is best for everyone involved. Till then, I plan to live life to its fullest. What about you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating