Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: , Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
I often am described as quiet and reserved. I am not going to deny the charge either. However, I do enjoy meaningful one on one conversations, especially about important issues like religion and faith. As for my personality, I would say overall thatI am pretty easy going and laid back, that is unless the situation calls for me to be serious and uptight like when final exam week comes around :) Ok, so now that you have your first impression of me, I will let you know a little more about me if you are interested. To start off, I enjoy watching and playing a wide variety of sports, including football, basketball, baseball, golf, bowling, and tennis. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. These are just my favorite activities, but there are other things that I enjoy doing as well if you would like to know. As for my current status, I have just finished my second year of college, and am majoring in psychology. All I know as far as a career goes is I want to help people, whether that be a counselor or social worker or something else. In short, that is me. If I have caught your interest, feel free to message me. I am looking for friends as well as a relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating