Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Salt Lake, Utah
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Red/brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 31     
Tell about myself? Right now, I'm procrastinating work, I should be making a video. But instead, I ate late breakfast with my roommates, checked my email, and am putting my profile on this site. Go figure. What makes me different? I have a funny personality, I love healthy food, like to hike and rock climb. I've been fairly gimpy, cracked my ankle last time I went camping, so I'm in the getting back in shape mode. My favorite author is Steven Covey. Seven habits, what can I say? They're my favorites. I also love Victor Frankle. And I obsess over eating healthy and health stuff. I have a big family, and love to pull jokes on people.
My favorites times are just laughing with friends and being with my family. Combine that with traveling around and meeting people, and its a perfect week. I should be extremely busy, so if I don't email back, (because I never come back to this site) don't take it personally. ha ha. Good luck finding your soul's love. I'm probably moving to Chicago or someplace else for work in a few months anyway. I guess I'm putting this on here because I'm not really lds, but I have standards, and I don't like guys wanting to be serious with me. I love God, and I like guys. Yeah, gave up being lesbian a while ago. ha ha. Yeah, so there you go. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating