Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Portland, Maine
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
I am an artist I have a BFA in printmaking. I am an adventure but I need a home base I place I know is always there that I can come back to. I love to travel and see places I have never seen and try food I have never tried. I love to experiencenew cultures weather it is a different region in the US or another country. I love being active outdoors especially swimming and snorkeling, one of these days I hope to learn how to scuba dive. Dining out and cooking are some of my favorite past times. My parents and grand parents are all still married. I am blessed to have them all in my life. I am the oldest of three my brother and sister live in Africa as missionaries. Two dreams I have are to move to the Basque region of Spain and France and plant churches, and to buy land on the ocean (I love the New England coast) and design and build my own home (I was born in the house my father designed and built) . I also love a good dry sense of humor and I am a big movie fan. I love being around people but it dosn't charge me I need times of solitude to refule even if it is for a moment.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating