Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MAUS


Location: Kitchener, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 36      Open to dating any race
I'm about to be a single mom - not the plan - but God always surprises, that's for sure! I realize that my 'about to give birth' status is probably not that appealing, but I'm looking for company who could truly see themselves as a Dad oneday. The Father has opted to have nothing to do with us and so my search begins. Becoming a parent isn't something I relish doing alone, not that I need help, but it sure would be a blessing to share it with somebody.
As for myself - I love the outdoors. Hikes in the woods, the beach, bonfires, I prefer country to city, but also love days scoping out new sites and towns all over the world. I've been fortunate to travel quite a bit and lived in Germany for a year. I speak French, and German and love writing too. Scribbling down thoughts from my days or from sermons at church that really catch my heart. I'd love to find a man to share prayer, travel and a family with. A real best friend.
Good luck and God Bless. H.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating