Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MAUDIE


Location: Marshall, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Hskg. Supervisor
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
Looking first for my best friend. I've had a long walk to get to where I'm at with the Lord. I am not what some call "religious", but spirit filled and have a heart for god. I have my convictions and stand strong in my beleifs. I love to laugh, but can be a little to serious at times. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer, and am curious about everything. (Always full of questions, so conversation is no problem) I enjoy being outdoors walking, camping, fishing, going to garage sales and arts and crafts fairs. I enjoy baking, and playing with recipies to make them a little healthier. I have been referred to as a type A personality. I like to challenge myself, and think that learning, whatever it is, should never stop, no matter how much you mature in age. (good way to put growing older, hu?) I like neat and clean, and everything has it's place. . clutter bothers me :-) (My profession. . . I am a Supervisor of Housekeeping/Laundry Dept. ) I am also a freelance artist, and love to be creative! I have two grown children (young adults) who are both married and off on their own. My kids have always been my life, and always will be. They are my world, but there is room for others. God bless everyones search. . keep look'n up!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating