Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MATTY13


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing Director
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I graduated two years ago with a degree in advertising and currently working in the Pittsburgh Area. I am a very spontaneous person who enjoys dropping the norm and experiencing something new. I would say my ideal night is having set plans and everything going wrong. Instead of going home and complaining about how bad the night was, I would make the most out of it with my date. My ideal date would be a woman who is sophisticated with a small shot of crazy. What makes me melt is a woman's laughter and smile. I have to be around happy people. I am a very optimistic person and I dislike someone who complains or is never satisfied. I am use to having women depending on me to make decisions but I am not a fan. I love a woman with a voice and assertiveness. Are you the type that wants to make Lemonade from Lemons? Talk to you soon!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating