Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carbondale, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Gospel Artist - Music Evanglist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 56      Open to dating any race
Hi my name is Matt, thanks for viewing my profile! I am self employed who plays piano and sings for the Lord!I love to see people get saved and my goal is to tell the world about Jesus!I am a non-smoker and non drinker and I eat healthy foods. I am very conservative, pro-life and love the outdoors!I enjoy cooking, romantic walks along the beach, basketball, swimming, hiking, biking, fishing and tennis. I am a people person who loves to make people laugh and I also enjoy web design, Paralegal work, graphics, pc repairs, audio and video recording. Most of all I enjoy reading the bible and seeing others saved. I am very romantic, love to hug and kiss and I love to be spontaneous and try new things. I am seeking a gal who loves the Lord and isn't afraid to tell others about him. I will travel anywhere to meet the right person and will relocate. What do you like to do? How much do you love the Lord?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating