Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Appleton, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Business Owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 57      Open to dating any race
First, reflecting my faith in my Lord is primary in my life. Daily Bible reading and studying His Word allows me to do better at reflecting my faith. I also am the father of two grown daughters. My relationship with them is very important and a priority. I also am a business owner and teacher which allows me to exercise the gifts the Lord has blessed me with in those areas. In addition, I am very active in many activities such as: running, weight lifting, tennis, golf, boating, music concerts, downhill snow skiing, cross country skiing, and motorcycle riding. I also love designing and building custom homes. When I meet the right woman to share my life, she then becomes my first priority after the Lord and I would share candle light dinners, fireplace chats, cooking, dancing, new adventures, and special quite time. She is reminded what a precious gift she truly is. I look forward to meeting a woman to share the many things I presently enjoy and the many things we can share together. It is my preference that the woman I meet is in shape and active.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating