Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
This is not an easy thing to do, but. . . the main thing is my relationship with God, thus the reason I am on this site. I love sports, watching and playing them but since I'm not as young as I used to be, I don't "play" them as much other than golf. I love dogs, have no problems trying new things, would like to travel in the good old US of A. I'm a friendly, outgoing (not at first) person who can fit in just about anywhere. I can be a social butterfly. I like to talk trash. I love humor. . . I can dish it out and I can take it as well. Of course, the standard line you see all the time, I don't play or deal with relationship games. . . I'm a straight shooter and expect the same.
I would say other than a true relationship with God, you have to be able to laugh. . . at me and yourself. . . if you can't do that, wow, don't reply cuz I like to deal it out.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating