Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MASTERJIM


Location: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
Don't let the age thing deter you - I may be 47 but I have all the energy and drive of a 30-year old. I play sports on the weekend with guys much younger than me and manage to keep up with them just fine. Plus I have the wisdom and experience that comes with time.
My mantra today is "I'd rather NOT have something I want than have something I DON'T want". So let me tell you what I want. . . I want to find a younger woman (late 20's to mid 30's) who wants to have children. If you have a child or two that's ok. I'm an excellent father and have also been a good stepdad back when I was married. I love being a dad and being part of a family. If you think being a parent is among our most important responsibilities then you and I have something in common.
I value honesty and integrity above all in relationships. I don't play games with people and I don't appreciate it when others play games with me. I try very hard to focus on the good in others and look for their positive attributes. My friends say they like my sense of humor, depth of character, and enthusiasm. I'm the guy who will put the team together to play ball and keep everyone organized. I'm the guy who'll organize the big picnic at my house or get everyone together for poker night. You will find that I am very affectionate and generous. I am looking for the same in a partner.
I'm looking for a younger woman with good character who is healthy, active, and wants to have a family. I want to raise my kids in a loving Christian home with good values. I can not and will not tolerate anyone with a personality disorder, hot temper, or irrational behavior. I want my home to be peaceful and filled with love. So, if you value family like I do, are emotionally stable, and if you look for the goodness in others then please consider contacting me. If you have one or two kids of your own that's ok with me, but I would still want to have more of my own. If you don't want more kids then please don't contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating