Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Accord, Alaska
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
I prefer healthy way of life. I don't smoke. I like to make order and comfort at home. I have a lot of flowers and plants in pots and I like to take care of them. My dream is to have a loving and caring person beside me, to have a good friendlyfamily, sincere relationship. I'd like to spend as much time as possible together, to share problems, thoughts and joys, to help and support each other in all situations. I think it's very important to listen and to learn from each other. I want to give all my love and tenderness to the only man who'll be my second part. I want to love and to be loved. I'd like to find a person who will be my real soul mate, my friend, who will be sincere in relationship. I'll support my partner in every undertaking and in difficult moments in life, but I'd like to receive the same. In a person I value kindness, honesty and sincerity, fidelity, trying to help other people, decency, responsibility. I hate meanness, falsehood, indifference and cruelty. For me, a successful relationship between two people should be full of love, romance, showing emotions, trust, belief, confidence, fidelity, harmony, sensitivity, understanding, forgiveness, reliability, compromise and last but not least, not just "taking" from a relationship, but also "giving" into it. . . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating