Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home Economist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 56     
I try to be a positive upbeat person and I am looking for same in a person to date. I love to laugh and enjoy simple things. I am looking for a Christian partner to spend my life with. Someone that has the desire to serve Him. I am a "work-in-progress" when it comes to my faith but I would love to have a partner to share it with. I have two children and one three year old grandson. They live away from me but they are still the most important thing in my life.
I enjoy spending time with friends, camping, boating, most anything outdoors. I love attending sporting events whether its children's little league games or college sporting events. I believe the Lord has someone meant for each and every one of us to spend our lives with. I just know in the past I wasn't patient about waiting on his direction when it came to that area of my life. This time will be different. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating