Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARYFLOWER


Location: Palm Desert, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Substitute teacher, student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Sand blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 47      Open to dating any race
Well, a little about me now. Born and raised in CA, USA. I enjoy quite a few hobbies such as writing, drawing, embroidering, and jewelery making. I do also love to do things w/the singles group at our church. I have made several great friends through this group since I moved back to the states a little over a year ago (lived almost 9 yrs in Norway working and getting to know my Norwegian relatives better). I do not know what I would have done without NEXUS. They helped me through the culture shock of adjusting again to life in the states and they filled alot of that loneliness.
Though only the Lord knows exactly what my future husband will be like, I sure pray that he is tenderhearted, patient and easy going. I just can't wait to meet him and finaly have someone to be a partner with through thick and thin, someone to love/share all/support/goof off with until death do us part. God bless you all, my siblings in Christ!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating