Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARSHY38


Location: Kemptville,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a 38yr old woman with a new and thriving business and am excited to be entering this new phase in my life. I am a fine-looking woman with a fine-sense of humor and would love to be in a serious relationship with a like-minded guy. I really haveno desire for the dating scene however, I do understand that there needs to be some dating involved in order to get to know someone. I enjoy downhill skiing, working out at the gym, hiking, skating, reading, cooking with a partner, watching movies, volunteering/community involvement and probably a whole host of things I've not yet discovered.
P. S. I am sure that you can all appreciate that where we live will play a huge roll in how successful a relationship can become so please, if you do not live in the Ontario Canada region, it is for the best that we not make any contact. Thank you

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating