Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Harlingen, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired/real estate
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brownish/grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 60      Open to dating any race
Like most people I don't like being alone so I have a new small puppy dog named Jody. She's part Terrier/mixed and very smart/loyal. I am the kind of guy that likes to make sure every one else is happy before I think about myself. I love the outdoors, riding my motorcycle, taking long walks, or bicycling. I've been in Cameron County for 3 yrs and don't miss the Wisconsin winters at all. I don't watch sports except golf and Vikings, Cowboys, or Packers football. I love the beach, travel, barbecuing, eating out-Chinese, but I am also a pretty good cook. I like country, pop, and some classic rock music. I'm not a cheater... get it? I like to go to the local bars and watch karaoke singers-some day I will try my skills at it. I know how to do the "Texas Two Step". Both my children are grown and live elsewhere. I like going to small antique shops off the beaten track. I just retired early and spend time in Wisconsin-summer and South Texas-winter. Trying to sell off property and belonging up north so I can become 100% Texan. I'm looking to unclutter my life and get rid of most of the junk we collect and get more in tune with living life again. Drop me a note if you would like a loyal friend and companion for fun and possible romance.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating