Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Denison, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
My best feature is my smile. I love to laugh and smile all the time. I am a very positive person, very optimistic and try to see the best in everyone and every situation.
My closest friends describe me as loyal, honest, trustworthy, a great listener and there when they need me. My friends are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them, granted, most of them I work with. I may not have a lot of friends, but the ones I have I would do anything for. The thing I am most grateful for is my family and my God. I have the best family a girl could want. They hold a huge part of the person that I am today. They instilled a great sense of morals and were a great example to have, not only as a child, but as an adult.
The keys to a lasting relationship are honesty and trust, without that, a relationship of any kind, be it friendship or more, has no basis, no foundation and is bound to crumble. My Ideal Person:Honesty; Trustworthiness; Sincere; Caring; Intelligent; Can make me laugh; Someone that enjoys a night in as much as a night out; Someone that has God as the priority in his life
The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is his personality. I like for him to be generally happy. I find that negativity and constant sarcasm aren't for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating