Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MARKSMAN


Location: Birmingham,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Youth and community worker
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Autumn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
Erm well of course I love Jesus. I love my job and where I live. i've got great friends. i'm having an amazing summer. i'm a bit daft. i'm good with responsibility. i'm extremely passionate about loads of things. I relax well. a little too confident at times. I like watching people while I have coffee. I play sports quite often but don't really go out of my way to do them. i'm fit and healthy. I like to build stuff, i'm an artist. love books, music and movies. don't really watch tv - coz i'm pretty busy most of the time. I ride a bike every now and then. I get irritable when I lack sleep, smell good most of the time, live alone in a great flat. i'm close to my mom - but only see her about 4 times a year - distance. I don't like animals that much. oh yeah and I laugh alot and smile most of the time coz I pretty much find most things amusing or fun.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating