Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MARKC


Location: Greenfield, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30     
Hi, my name is Mark and I'll start by telling you about myself. I am really nice guy who has a lot to offer. In fact, some of girls I know say that I am too nice. I don't think I am too nice, but I do care about the people I with. I have been told that it is really easy for people to be themselves around me. Being truthful, faithful and loyal is very important to me. I am an easygoing person who wants to enjoy life. I am looking for some one to build a relationship with and someone who I can share my life with.
I have lived in Milwaukee my whole life. At first I lived in New Berlin and later moved to Greenfield. I moved away from Milwaukee once to Connecticut. I was only there for 5-6 months and when I came back I realized that I would probably stay here for the rest of my life. I just graduated from the Milwaukee School of Engineering in May of 06. I am so happy I did that because I really like my job. I hope to meet you soon!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating