Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Springfield, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manufacturing production
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dk brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 50      Open to dating any race
Looking for friendship first and then see where the Lord leads. I like photography, fishing, outdoors, cooking, the garden, travel, dancing, worship at church, all kinds of activities. I am called of God to do a special work, and hope to put together a Christian tvstation. I am a no nonsense type, no compromising inmy life. I like to have fun too. I have been born-again for 35 yrs, baptized in the spirit for 30 yrs. I love to prayerwalk, pray for others serve where needed in the church and in outreach also. I always have believed that when a person goes through a door they enter the mission field no matter what it is. I am 50 and Love the Lord with all my heart. I love to do ministry with native americans and reach out with the hebraic roots of my faith. One last thing>>> Always Pray For The Peace Of Jerusalem.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating