Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARIPOSA


Location: Aiea, Hawaii
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48     
I was born & raised on the beautiful North Shore of 'Oahu, where at the age of 13, I was introduced to & made a commitment to have a lifelong relationship with Jesus Christ. From then until now, my life's battles provide an awesome testimony of His Magnificence & Power. I have had many ups & downs, happiness & hurts. However, all Glory & Praise to Him who DAILY Accepts, Blesses & Changes me. A Deliverer of Eternal life through Faith & Grace. His Holy spirit Imparts Joy, Kindness & Love. Merciful to our Needs, Offering Peace & Quiet. Respectfully, i've Surrendered myself to His Truth & Understanding. The Victory is His! I Will Worship Him eXceedingly & Zealously! I was married at age 18 and have three beautiful children ages 15, 12 & 10. They are very successful & excel in everything they like to do. My relationships with my children are very special & important to me, spending time with them & loving them each individually gives me great joy. I also have 2 cats & 2 rabbits, which are my fave animals, (as well as tigers) . Hello Kitty is my fave character! I also love vintage Winnie-the-Pooh, Strawberry Shortcake, Mickey Mouse & Fisher-Price Little People. As for romance. . . . . I have not found one yet w/out drug or alcohol abuse issues. I do not drink, but I do smoke cigarettes. I don't like to go out & get drunk, but I will go out to dance, listen to good live music & meet people that can just be themselves, have fun laughing about all life's silly little things and appreciating what we have! I am very thankful to live in Hawaii, the most beautiful place on earth. Going to the beach, mountains & valleys all in one day is da best! I love to sing & play the guitar, I don't like noise, crowds, traffic, litter, dogs, materialism & negativity. I enjoy simple pleasures like rainbows & gentle breezes. My favorite foods are shrimp, chow mein noodles, peanut butter & jelly sandwiches, brownies & 7up! I also love li hing mui & will eat it everyday, if possible! I love to shop & have a fetish with clothes, shoes, bags, perfume, lingerie & jewelry, which are the primary products I now specialize in selling on the internet as well as collectible books, toys, music & much more. I have an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts w/ an emphasis in Early Childhood Education from Chaminade University & up until last year, I'd been teaching preschool & working with hundreds of young children & families. I would like to see all children have a safe, positive, healthy environment to grow up in & hope that I've touched many peoples lives in a positive way. "You cannot get without giving"! He>i

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating