Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Toms River, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Other
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Drk brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
The type of person I would like to meet is someone who is laid back but can also have fun. In terms of fun I like someone who doesn't mind going to the movies, going out for coffee, doesn't mind making last minute plans when it comes to a road trip some where. I'm not at all interested in the bar scene or clubs. I enjoy going out for drinks at a nice restaurant and have found some nice sports bars. I think education is important. Also I'm not attracted to material thing's at all. I have dated men that were well off and the hardest thing for me to see is them walking past the homeless man in the street as though they weren't even there or boasting about money in place of self worth. On the flip side I've dated men who didn't have wealth and would do the same thing. The core of what I'm saying is you have to have a heart of compassion, be selfless because that matters most. I'm looking for someone who can take lead but also on the same level. Strong family values, intelligent, sweet, considerate and above all is honest and has integrity. It's very seldom that you are blessed upon your equal. So I've been okay with waiting.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating