Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARGARET


Location: Garden City, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Other
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin.
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am Margaret, but I am affectionately called Maggiemae. I work for one of the largest Telecommunication telephone carriers here in NY, as an Admin Manager/Executive Assistant. I am an easy-going person who is yet balanced in my lifestyle. I am goal oriented and could be considered an introvert person who love to sit, listen and observe, but also, you will fine me to be open and communicative when needs be. I don't have kids of my own, but really don't mind if you have kids ? I love and adore kids. "Children are an heritage of the Lord. " I love people of different cultures and I am currently pursuing languages ? French and Dutch at NY University ? however, I am not quite fluent yet, but I am getting there. My relationship with Christ defines who I am - supplementary, I have a positive attitude and I look for the humor in life. I am ministry oriented and have a passion for Evangelism and do use what I have to glorify God. I am currently the leader of the Tract Ministry at my church. I love to cook ? but really don't mind eating out. I love nature, animals ? I do have a pet rabbit, it's a girl and her name is Freddie. I love sight-seeing and nature in general. I enjoy a few sports and was actually involved in sports in school. I value my friends greatly and keep them for years ? however, I really don't have many friends. I love to share thoughts, discussion and break bread in the Word of God without getting into a debate. I enjoy learning new things and always craving for knowledge. I love marketing and still optimistic to starting a new career supplementary to what I am currently doing. I am family oriented and do hold out hope for my own little family ? "thank You Lord ? smiles. " I enjoy active rest as well as quiet rest. I would describe myself as medium in energy in contrast to high energy so I do need my "down time" to recharge, however, I am extremely careful that I set aside special time for the special people in my life. Regarding my disposition, I am also a combination and a little of everything. It is the person/s I am with that matters most in any activity and that also contributes to bring out the best in me. A few adjectives that would best describe me: I am gentle and loving, friendly and approachable, mutually and spontaneously playful, compassionate and exciting, liberal and happy, quiet yet passionate, display a sense of tolerance, have a great sense of humor, funny, exhibit self-control, patience, love, peace, and full of laughter and is fun to be around. Who I am looking for ("it is not good for the man/woman to be alone" said the Word of God ? (smile) ) I worship at a church where there were not much single born-again males, and when there were some around, the age groups varies from mine. I hope to meet someone special after all that. I am a sincere and honest woman of God who is deeply reflective and rooted ? especially in the Word of God. I love to pray and seek God's daily through prayer and the Word. I truly love God and strive to please Him at all times!!! Therefore, I am seeking a mate/friend who is compatible in passion - a man who TRULY acknowledges and loves God - (merci) . I am seeking a wonderful man of God to be my best friend. I am optimistic that by the mercies of God extended to us, our friendship may lead to something very beautiful and special. I am professional and well prepared in my career. I have an active mind and strive to continue learning in every situation. I enjoy dressing up or being casual depending on the occasion. I try to listen with my heart as well as with my head. Although I am not perfect, I strive to do as the Lord would have me to do, including on a date! I have many interests: cooking, interior decorating ? (I am into antique but can also be contemporary) , swimming, traveling, cultural events, and the outdoors. I really don't mind relocating with the right person. If any part of my profile appeals to you. . . lets give it a try. . . reach out to me, and I will do the same. I am looking for a friend that is ? foremost: loves God, next followed by being HONEST AND SINCERE, followed by moral uprightness. Any race is welcome - of course, heaven in not divided and we are wonderfully and beautifully made. Hoping to hear from you - but don't be surprise if you hear from me 1st - smile. May God bless you. Yours in Him ? Shalom!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating