Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wytheville, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired Army
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a 41 yr old widow, after 19 yrs of a wonderful marriage - I feel that I now know how to make a marriage work. I love animals, have 2 cats and a dog myself. I've been saved for about 18 yrs now and Jesus is the best thing in my life. My late husband and I tried everything to have a family, but it just wasn't meant to be. I would love to have or adopt 1-2 children. I'm looking for someone who is a Christian, sold out for Jesus, walks the walk - not just talks the talk. A man who isn't afraid to be a man - one who loves and takes care of his family. A Christian who doesn't "turn it off" after church on Sunday, but lives it everyday. I also have high morals that don't bend for anyone. While I live in VA now, I'm planning a move to OR in the Spring.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating