Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MARCIS


Location: Brantford,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Building construction
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dirty blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 48      Open to dating any race
God has me on my next adventure to the Belize rainforest for a couple of weeks to construct a missions and education center. I also help out at the circle square youth ranch (love horseback with the kids) . I spent two years at bible college a greatrewarding experance. Outdoors are great camping/fishing, sking, beach and I like to ride my bike. And my indoor hobbies are woodworking, cooking dinner parties for friends. Watching a movies is my prefrence vrs. watching tv programs. I listen to a varity of music and enjoy going to the Shaw festival theater in the spring. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people so email me, its exciting to make new friends and who knows Lord willing maybe something more someday. Be blessed and remember that our Heavenly Father is the king of heaven and earth and we are His sons and daughters, princes & princesses. Enjoy your day!!!!! I will because His Grace and love is sufficent for me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating