Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 50      Open to dating any race
Talking about yourself is not easy. . . I always make a mess with it. . . So, Ill start from what I like: "I like. . . documentaries, family (love kids), friends, seafood (sushi), Internet, good books, going to church, knowing that I helped somebodysomehow. . . cooking (sometimes), music (instrumental. . . ), working out (what I recommend. . . (my friends say I look much younger that I am)) and goes on. . . What I think I am: honest, sincere, bit jealous (I have Italian blood. . . It's not my fault. . . ), sweet, very very romantic. . . I like to be in touch with my partner all the time. . . (but not controlling. . . think so. . . ): bit bossy (I also been in the Brazilian Air Force as a military for while, maybe that's why. . . but it's just a little bit (promise!)). I also enjoy very much being in touch with different cultures and people. (I lived in Europe for some years and I loved it!!! )And the most important for me at all: I'm a woman of God! Love Jesus with all my heart!He's first in everything I do! (At least that's the feeling I have in my heart!)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating