Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Odessa, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non-Profit CEO
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 65      Open to dating any race
My life is full with ministry, a few wonderful people (my two children and a couple of friends), an exciting career, and "learning something old every day. " It's time to include a wonderful, Godly man into my world because I seek vibrant companionship and the Biblical "help-meet" relationship. I offer the following with hope and anticipation. I love life most days, am awestruck with wonder and delight at God's daily blessings, truly enjoy a sense of humor, relish excellent conversation, thrive on special projects, and crave occasional down-time to be at peace and hear the wind blowing. I need my Godly man to be grounded and secure (most of the time), a visionary, someone who loves children and family, and a life-loving enthusiast who is comfortable with a professional woman. I must admit that--sometimes--I will need him to calm me down when I start speaking in Spanish or German or am on overdrive! I have worked and served in Christian ministry and believe I'll be in full-time ministry work again. Listen to David Jeremiah on Christian Radio--he's super!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating