Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARAI5


Location: Madrid,
Country: Spain


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
It is always dificult to talk about yourself, and complex describe yourself in a few words, isn?t it?. For example, I love to be with people and I am very friendly, but I love to have my own space too. One of the thing that I enjoy more in life is laughing and to share with friends projets, dreams or goals, to do hiking or go bowling, can be a good way to spend a evening. I have a great sense of humor and I consider myself a easy going person, sweet, loyal and a good listener too. My faults are many too, but please, ask me later. I love God, and I can?t imagine my life withou him, his love, his mercy is everything for me. He is who gives meaning and sense to my life. I love worship and I know a little bit how play guitar. fellowship with other christian is really important for me. I enjoy travelling, studying, going movies, shoping and listening music, I can say that I enjoy almost everything, a little bit of everything.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating