Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MARAANNA


Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales/marketing
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55     
GREETINGS To MY BROTHERS IN THE LORD, I am a daughter of the king, juist love the idea of being royalty, (think I might be a princess at heart anyways- smile!) I attend a sound, bible teaching church ( no legalisum there) . I love my Father-GOD, andthe life he has given me I live to the fullest- In Christ. I am looking for a like minded Man to share, friendship, joy, life, love and romance, our mutual love of our creator- saviour, the rest of my life with. I enjoy the great outdoors as well as travel, music, art, entertaining, I love to make others feel special (I have a little Martha syndrom- (not Martha Stewert ) I fuss over details when offering hospitality. When spending time with my brothers/sisters I enjoy discussing the things of the Lord, as well as to laugh and have fun . I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. If any or all of this sounds like you -lets talk! P. S. F. Y. I. , my hair color is about 3 shades lighter, since this picture was taken it is now medium blonde, thought I should make mention.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating