Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MAR1951


Location: Deerfield Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 58      Open to dating any race
Vegetarian, nice, selective, considered pretty, 4 grown and gone kids, losing weight, want to be healthy and fit, I am on SSI for having R. A. and diabetes but now under control and I look and feel fine. Great beleiver that food can either kill you or heal you. God is #1, then all else. I love art, baking, decorating, music like JOsh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, Il Divo, Enya, Celine Dion and of course Christian music. I am sometimes funny and most of the time a happy camper. I live alone and I am very poor and want to better my situation to move out from the ghetto efficiency I have. My son calls it the ghetto. I do not depend or ask my children for anything and I want to do it all by myself. I am thinking of starting a cookie business since I love to bake and decorate cookies for family and friends and etc. I am a health nut and want to find another health nut that loves to eat tofu, brocoli, salads and fish and salmon. I like to ride bycicle and like to watch discovery, PBS, NIck channel, disney, and programs that are family oriented and are wholesome.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating