Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Meat cutter/delivery driver/student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a 23 year old from Indianapolis, Indiana. I'm not sure why I am on this site other than the fact I cant meet any good women in person so I have resulted to online dating lol. It cant be as bad as some say it is lol. I am out of school right now. I was a Telecommunications major when I was at Ball State last. I didn't feel God wanted me to stay there so I stopped going there and took time off to figure out where he wants me to go and that is where I am at right now in my life. I am hoping by this coming Spring I will be back in school somewhere and working on my degree again, which will prolly be Sports Management now. I work full time for a grocery company here in Indianapolis as a Meat Apprentice. I am finishing my training now to become a journeyman meat cutter. It is not something I wanna make a career out of, but it would be something good to fall back on as a second job or in case I need another job in the future, because its a Trade that is usually in demand these days. I am devoted man of God and I base my life that way. I love sports with a passion and I am very involved in them as well. I love being active. Hope to hear from you soon. I love being active and working out. Well, I have not dated in quite a while. I am looking for something serious and longterm and hopefully marriage if that is God's will for me. I would want someone who is honest, outgoing, loving, and kind. Someone who loves God with all of her heart and puts him first in her life. Someone who lives by the Word of God and by the means of this world. If she enjoyed working out and sports, that would be a big plus to me, because I love to do those things as well. Age range doesnt really bother me. I generally go for someone older than me because younger girls in the past that I have met, haven't had the maturity level I would like. But I really dont have an age restriction, just depends on the person. So all ages are welcome to contact me. I love sports, I am a sports fanatic lol. I watch ESPN every single day, and I have always wanted to work for them one day. It has always been something Id love to do in a career, if that's what God has in store for me. I like to do simple things like going to parks, camping, being outdoors, bowling, playing pool, putt-putt, watch Tv and movies. I love music too. I am a huge Jeremy Camp fan. His ministry is so awesome. I like Christian music, oldies, ol skool music, and R&B. I was raised up in the Doowop era stuff like the Temptations and Commodores and such, which isnt something you hear from someone my age usually lol. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating