Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MANDYLOVE09


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/ daycare provider
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 28      Open to dating any race
I love catching up with friends since I don't always have a lot of extra time to spend with them. I also love listening to music especially in the morning time. (I am the kind of girl that loves to belt out my voice to sing my favorite song witha hair brush. ) To be honest I love to make a cup of hot chocolate with those little marshmellows and curling up to a sappy movie. But I do enjoy watching a great action flick though, I get all into them and are usually concerned for the characters. But Only the good guys. I am really outgoing and love to do things at "spur of the moment" times. I am always up for a day trip to the ocean or even just to drive up the mountain to Tahoe. I'm pretty much a go with the flow type of girl! I do have a BIG truck and LOVE playing in the mud and making it all dirty! ;) I am looking for someone who shares the same intrests and is going to like me for me. I am looking for a relationship. I am a very happy person and I always try to see the good in everything. I try to be an honest person to people and to myself. so if you like what you have seen and read then send me a note and who knows what could happen. ;)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating