Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MANDALOW


Location: Lodi, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Simi retired, missing children, etc.
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am very affectionate, romantic, kind, loving, passionate, compassionate, and honest man. I am a one woman man and once with the right lady I would treat this lady as if she was the most important person on this earth, just because she would be. I VIEW EVERYONE AS EQUAL. This includes RACE! So no matter what race you are I am open to you. I am an optimist that sees the cup half full rather than half empty. I rejoice that the thorn bush has roses than complain that the rose bush has thorns. There is just way too many positive things to talk about than to let the negative things take control. I am always looking to find the good in others rather than look for any negative. I like to be depended upon by my companion and others just because I always follow through. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I am with this special lady, while I'm doing it. I am always happy and content as long as my companion is happy and if she isn't then I will do all I can to make and keep her happy. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT SOMEWHERE WITHIN YOU THERE IS A TREASURE AND I AM SURE THAT I CAN FIND MY TREASURE IN YOU!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating