Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MANCHESTER98


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a stable and attractive single father of two girls, who I have part-time. I have a fairly good balance between work, home, church, and other activities. I'm independent, and lean toward the introverted analytical personality type, but I'm apretty regular engineer type. I am often attracted to my exact opposite personality type (extroverted - outgoing) . I enjoy most outdoor activities and exercise regularly. I own a tent trailer and a truck and love to take my kids on camping trips around Alberta and British Columbia. When I slow down enough, I enjoy reading a good book, watching a movie, or going out with someone special to the theatre or the symphony. I try to eat healthy food but still enjoy some decadent food now and then (think cheesecake) . I believe in God and the Bible, and would like to meet another Christian to share the journey with. I absolutely believe in keeping one's marriage vows, and in investing oneself in building a healthy marriage, marked by love, trust, commitment, communication, forgiveness, laughter, and yes, probably some tears along the way.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating