Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lewes, Delaware
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 51 and 56     
I moved to Delaware in 2005 from Maryland. I have two kids and when they had finished school I decided to move. Moving next door is a big deal. Now we are talking out of state. But God led me there, helped me with my house and everything else and I made it here safe and sound and happy. It took me a while to find a church. The church where I go now I thought was sooo far away (20 minutes) . It is not so far anymore. It is a non-denominational church and people raise their hands as praise, clapping as praise, we shout to the Lord in some of our songs. During the week I also volunteer at the church. One day a week for the pastor's secretary or whoever needs it. I also do not work at the present time. So I take that time and use it for things like walking in the morning either by myself, or with my two dogs and then I also take them out in the afternoon. So we all get our share of walking. Then twice a week I do my swimming. During the spring, summer, and fall I bike on Saturdays with a bike club. I have a hard time starting conversations. At least I think I do. So you better have something to say. Sometimes I can be goofy. There's plenty of time for me to get to know you just send me an email.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating