Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MALOLO


Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a passionate person that loves new experiences. I love to laugh and I have a childlike nature (not childish hopefully!) . I love being outdoors. Especially in the water. I used to be a whitewater raft guide and still love to play on the river when I can. I love the snow and mountains too. Used to snowboard, but I am better on water than land. Travelling is a great passion too. I also have a strong work ethic. I am a professional and take my work seriously even though buying a sailboat and sailing around the islands sometimes is tempting (does not pay the bills) . I really get joy out of helping others. Going to a 3rd world country and volunteering is a dream I have. I have always had a relationship with God and love his teachings and creation. I am a sweet, caring person. I am not afraid to stand up for what I believe in and I am very protective of the people I love. My family is very important to me and I love kids. I am family oriented and look forward to builing a life with someone. I am not perfect, of course, but can admit my shortcomings and work to improve my character. Life is a hard, but a great journey and I want to share with someone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating