Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Security Analyst
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
Hmmm. . . "About Me". . . . Well, I'm not sure who I am, to tell you the truth. I have been married for the last 6+ years, have an Awesome 3 year old son, and I am in the process of getting a divorce (still). I do know that I am a good father. I have a good relationship with Jesus Christ. I am good at my job, and work hard at it. I enjoy seeing new places, new food, and new activities. Usually up for just about anything. I am kinda shy ( at least at first) . Then LOOK out. This page is supposed to tell who I am, define me so to speak. I know that I am a Honest, hard working man, looking for someone to cherish, and that will reciprocate. I am originally from Washington State, (yes where it rains all the time) . Most of my family live in AZ. I have a daughter that is a Senior in High School, (with a 4. 0, I might add) . I am so proud of her. She has 3 great sisters. I was a mechanic of sorts for about 10 years, Industrial Painter for 5 years, and now I work computer support for the Power Company. I know, very diverse careers. I enjoyed all of them. I would love to share the rest of my story, just ask. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating