Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MALKAY88


Location: Kings Mountain, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: House painter
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Well I am just me. I like simple things like shooting pool good friends and treating people the best that I can. I was married for 17 yrs and now am divorced for almost 4 yrs. I have a daughter that lives with me fulltime and is fixin to turn 18. Just moved to NC back in June of གྷ and really loving it for the most part. This is hard I dont really do well at this so if you want to know more contact me and we can talk. Ask anything you want to know and I will tell you with honesty. More than likely I will not tell you none of your business because I think if you are even hoping for a great relationship then you have to be honest and upfront with your answers and let the person decide if the answers are good enough for them to persue it any further. Not really expecting much out of this online dating thing but won't close my eyes to anything that should happen to arise out of it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating