Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MAJESTICJEWEL


Location: North Central, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Investigations/Social Work/Higher Education/Counseling
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blk   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 47     
WhatI would like the males to know:I am a native Texan. I am a 40+ aged black female. I have been blessed to be educated and gainfully employed. Marriage is something that I await. I have standards regarding the man I would engage to spend time with. I feel that you should be able to lead, guide, and govern. It would be nice if you have reached goals and points in your life so as to be able to enhance the happiness of another. I enjoy a variety of things and am drawn to mean of honor, respect, decency, and compassion. This is a christian site, and while I am spiritually deifned and daily practicing, it is my desire that you to be grounded in your faith and belief in God. It is not my job to live or decide for you, but share with you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating