Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Birmingham,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hmemaker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Fair   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 63     
My sense of humour is good, I like to see the funny side of life usually. My nature is more optimistic than pessimistic. I enjoy going to the cinema, my favourite films being Pirates of the Caribbean at the moment and I am a big Star Trek fan. Mostly I like the oldies filmsTravel interests me, both at home and abroad when I get the chance. I enjoy driving and often take my daughters for 'mystery' drives into the countryside. I like eating out, preferring good British Food to Cordon Blue cookery tho'. Animals feature largely in my life and at present we have three cats. I don't smoke but my daughters do occasionally. I don't work now, having been a librarian until I had my children. I am however Secretary to my Parochial Church Council (Anglican Church) which can keep me quite busy. Unfortunately to reply to message I would have to pay and I havent got the budget for paying for that. Try typing in your shortened email address and I would reply then.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating