Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Westminster, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Church Secretary
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 49     
. About my life and what I'm looking forHmmmm this dating online thing is all new to me, however I think its pretty interesting that we can get to know people this way and I'm looking forward to trying it. I'm recently divorced and would like to approach dating with my eyes wide open, taking relationships slowly to see how they progress. I enjoy getting to know new people, having fun, flirting. I am more of a one-on-one person then a big group person. I enjoy many things including but not limited to, music, art, theater, movies, dining out, and sailing (I've never tried it but it looks fun) . I also like traveling and love to try new things and go places I've never been. I am intelligent, compassionate, and creative and love using my gifts and talents to help others. I can be pretty shy at first but open up rather quickly. My church is very important to me and I enjoy doing activities there. If you want to know more, just send me a note. I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating