Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Prince Fredrick, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Preschool Teacher/ Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue/Silver
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
I consider myself extremely multifaceted. Most guys would assume that to mean confusing or high maintenence. I'm not . really. I'm young, independent, and I like it that way. I'm fairly eclectic in style and interests. Although I do have a soft spot for 'country life' I hate wearing shoes and perfer a good race over a football game anyday. My life at the moment consists of a lot of work and school. I like to sing (in the shower) and listen to music. I have very strong convictions. My faith in Christ is the most important thing in my life at the moment. My family comes next. I tend to be picky about the people that I spend time with. I do not like to be held down by negative relationships of any kind. Right now you're probably thinking something along the lines of 'forget this' and that's cool. I'm all about relationships, especially friendships. At least for starters. I don't get romatically involved very often or very easily. I would however, like to broaden the horizon of my relationships and get to know people. You can never know.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating