Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



M203


Location: Potomac Falls, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Nanny
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
First of all, let me say that I have no idea why I'm not looking at the camera in this picture :) Anyways, I am an energetic, outgoing person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. However, my humor is very sarcastic, so I hope that you can takeit and are ready to give it right back to me! I am athletic and love to play or watch most sports (volleyball is definitely my favorite to play) . I also love to travel and try new things. I'll try most things at least once (within moral reason!) . I've been a Christian since I was quite young, and I take my faith seriously. I would love to meet someone who also takes his faith seriously, but please be funny and witty!!! By the way, my free membership is up, so until I decide whether to continue with this, I need you to send me your email address!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating