Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: East Windsor, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HR
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 39      Open to dating any race
I am a 29 year old professional with a career in the HR field that I love and my own home. I am often complimented for being pretty and sweet and my upbeat personality. On a date I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie as much as watching a dvd and cooking together. When I have free time I like to read, write, dance, jog, do volunteer work and listen to music. My best qualities are that I am kind, honest and romantic.
I was raised Methodist but I currently attend a wonderful Baptist church where I got saved and further developed my relationship with God. I date a lot but I am really looking to find a Christian man who tried to actively live his life according to Christian values because I do. Ideally, I would like to date a man who desires a family of his own one day. Height, weight, race, etc. have never been as important to me as finding a nice person. Thanks for reading!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating